null

MARVIN LEE PERRY

Senior Partner

Marvin Lee Perry

B.A (With Distinction, 1978) LLB (1981)

null

MEGAN LEE PERRY

Partner

Megan Lee Perry

B.Ed (With Distinction, 2008) J.D. (2012)

null

LUCAS NANNINGA

Associate

Lucas Nanninga

B.Sc (With Distinction, 2016) J.D. (2021)

null

LIANA SCHAFFRICK

Office Manager

Liana Schaffrick

Office Manager
lschaffrick@perrylawllp.ca
Legal Assistant -
Estate Planning

null

KELSEY O'BRIEN

Legal Assistant

Kelsey O'Brien

Legal Assistant - Real Estate
kobrien@perrylawllp.ca

null

GLENYS PERRY

Legal Assistant

Glenys Perry

Legal Assistant - Estates

gperry@perrylawllp.ca

null

JILL KUMMER

Legal Assistant

Jill Kummer

Legal Assistant - Corporate

jkummer@perrylawllp.ca

null

LOREEN AIREY

Legal Assistant

Loreen Airey

Legal Assistant - Real Estate
lairey@perrylawllp.ca

null

KATELYN MCNAMARA

Reception

Katelyn McNamara

Reception
reception@perrylawllp.ca

null

ALVINA DOST NANNINGA

Reception

Alvina Dost Nanninga

Reception
reception@perrylawllp.ca